Menu
Home Page

St Peter-in-Chains RC Infant School

We follow Jesus every day in all we do and all we say

Home Page

St Peter-in-Chains RC Infant School

We follow Jesus every day in all we do and all we say

Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September – INSET Day
Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October  
Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October – HALF TERM

Monday 29th October – INSET Day
Tuesday 30th October – Friday 21st December
END OF TERM


Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Friday 25th January – INSET Day
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February - HALF TERM
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April
END OF TERM


Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
Monday 6th May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May - HALF TERM
Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July
Monday 22nd July  – INSET Day
Tuesday 23rd July – INSET Day
END OF TERM

Top